Joule Performance Support

Service & Comfort


for long-term gaming pleasure



An overview of our warranty period, service offers and information on our worry-free package.

Support

Whoever bets on Joule Performance will get many years of great performance and unrivalled support. Our service is subject to a classification model and is orientated towards the respective system. The systems are divided into the categories: Craft 1, Craft 2 and Craft 3.

Joule Performance offers three support options*:

Pickup & Return

If there’s any suspicion of defective hardware, we’ll send out a logistics company to collect the system. Our technical experts will carry out an in-house repair within 48 hours which will result in a fault diagnosis (excluding delivery time).

Premium NBD (Next Business Day)

If you are suffering from hardware issues, our customers can benefit from personal telephone support and speedy support. We will have a technical expert on site the very next working day to rectify the issue. The following day on-site service encompasses the costs for repair, replacement parts and the personnel. The advantage? Very fast response times and on-site repairs, greater convenience and less downtime.

RMM (Remote Monitoring Management)

This remote maintenance concept is characterised by its great efficiency and flexibility and maintains the value of the system as much as possible. The PC is constantly monitored as part of the RMM support package. In the event of parameters being deviated from and system failures, our crew will be informed immediately via an alarm signal and respond in advance.

*The service options are valid for the whole of Switzerland.

Joule Performance Service & Support

Tel.: +41 (0)41 785 12 13
info@jouleperformance.ch

Warranty

Joule Performance delivers performance with a guarantee. The warranties vary depending on the system (Craft 1, Craft 2, Craft 3) and comprise the warranty period and the Standard Support Option. The standard option can be extended to include additional service features as desired.

All systems enjoy a 3-year warranty period. Generous extension packages of up to 5 years are possible.

Joule Services Craft1 Craft2 Craft3
3 Years Pickup & Return Standard Standard
4 Years Pickup & Return Optional Optional
5 Years Pickup & Return Optional Optional
3 Years Premium NBD Standard Optional Optional
4 Years Premium NBD Optional Optional Optional
5 Jahre Premium NBD Optional Optional Optional
1 Year RMM (Remote Monitoring Management) Standard Optional Optional

Support Joule Performance

Service & confort


pour un plaisir du jeu à long terme



Vue d’ensemble sur nos durées de garantie, nos offres de service et les informations au sujet du paquet sérénité.

Support

Ceux qui misent sur Joule Performance bénéficient pendant de nombreuses années d’une haute performance et d’un support inégalé. Nos prestations de services sont classifiées selon les trois types de systèmes : il s’agit des trois catégories Craft1, Craft2, et Craft3.

Joule Performance offre trois paquets de support*:

Pickup & Return

Si vous pensez qu’il s’agit d’un défaut de hardware, nous envoyons un logisticien qui vient chercher le système. Une réparation est effectuée chez nous par nos experts techniciens et un diagnostic d’erreur est établi dans les 48h (sans le temps de la livraison).

Premium NBD (Next Business Day)

Si le hardware pose problème, nos clients profitent d’un support téléphonique personnel et d’une aide rapide. Déjà le jour ouvrable suivant, un spécialiste technicien est sur place et s’occupe de la panne. Le service sur place le jour suivant comprend les coûts de la réparation, les pièces de rechange et le personnel. L‘avantage ? Temps de réaction très rapides et réparation directement sur place, grand confort et temps d’arrêt de l’équipement réduits.

RMM (Remote Monitoring Management)

Ce concept de maintenance à distance se distingue par une très haute efficacité et flexibilité et préserve au mieux la valeur d’un système. Avec un support RMM, le PC est surveillé constamment. Dans le cas de paramètres changeants et de dérangements, notre équipe est immédiatement informée par un signal d’alarme et peut tout de suite réagir.

*Les paquets de service sont valables pour tous les sites de Suisse.

Joule Performance Service & Support

Tel.: +41 (0)41 785 12 13
info@jouleperformance.ch

Garantie

Les paquets de service sont valables pour tous les sites de Suisse. Les prestations de garantie sont différentes selon le type de système (Craft1, Craft2, Craft3) et se composent de la durée de garantie et du paquet de support standard. Le paquet standard peut être étendu avec diverses prestations de service en option.

Tous les systèmes ont une garantie de 3 ans. Des extensions de garantie généreuses jusqu’à 5 ans sont possibles.

Joule Services Craft1 Craft2 Craft3
3 ans Pickup & Return Standard Standard
4 ans Pickup & Return En option En option
5 ans Pickup & Return En option En option
3 ans Premium NBD Standard En option En option
4 ans Premium NBD En option En option En option
5 ans Premium NBD En option En option En option
1 année RMM (Remote Monitoring Management) Standard En option En option
Joule Services Core3
3 ans Bring-In Standard Inklusive
On-site Service 48h – 3 ans En option + CHF 299
4 ans Bring-In En option + CHF 299
On-site Service 48h – 4 ans En option + CHF 399

Joule Services Core4
3 ans Bring-In Standard Inklusive
On-site Service 48h – 3 ans En option + CHF 239
4 ans Bring-In En option + CHF 239
On-site Service 48h – 4 ans Optional + CHF 319

Joule Services Core5
3 ans Bring-In Standard Inklusive
On-site Service 48h – 3 ans En option + CHF 209
4 ans Bring-In En option + CHF 209
On-site Service 48h – 4 ans En option + CHF 279