Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

High End Gaming & Overclocking perfected.


Every system is handcrafted and unique!



Anonymous mass production! No thanks. In these times of rigid batch production, the lack of quality and flexibility is accepted without a fight. Choosing the perfect PC has never been so difficult. In order to take into account individual requirements when it comes to choosing a PC, a team of gaming enthusiasts decided to strike out on their own and committed to constructing individualised, quality PCs.

By utilising premium quality components, extensive quality control checks and offering a worry-free technical support package, Joule Performance sets the bar extremely high.

The high-quality materials, the acrylic water blocks and the meticulous fine tuning process give the PCs an extraordinary design. Thanks to industry-leading technologies coupled with the best components available, you can push the envelope with record speeds and brilliant graphics performance.

An intelligent concept for CPU and GPU cooling, based on high-end water-cooling, and our spiral and linear shaped cooling network, developed in-house, creates unique highlights in all of our systems without exception.

In order to break the mould of what’s available for mass consumption to the public today, each system is handcrafted and configured to your exact specifications.”



Assembled using powerful components

  • Technology for virtual reality
  • Games and videos in UHD resolution
  • The most powerful processors
  • Next-generation SSD technology
  • The latest RAM standard

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

La perfection du High End Gaming & Overclocking


Chaque système est une pièce unique faite à la main!



La fabrication de masse anonyme! Non merci. A notre époque des productions en série rigides, le manque de qualité et de flexibilité est flagrant. Le choix du système PC parfait n’a encore jamais été aussi difficile. Et pour répondre individuellement aux besoins lors du choix d’un PC, une équipe de fans de jeu a décidé de se détacher de la masse et de faire une construction de qualité individualisée.

Avec l’utilisation de composants Premium, des contrôles de qualité complets et un „pack sérénité“ avec support technique, Joule Performance met la barre très haut.

Les matériaux nobles, les blocs d’eau acryliques et des réglages fins donnent aux PC un design exclusif. Grâce à des technologies leaders de la branche, combinées avec les meilleurs composants, on atteint des vitesses record et une performance graphique brillante.

Un concept intelligent de refroidissement CPU et GPU, basé sur le refroidissement à eau High-end et des circuits de refroidissement en spirale et rectilignes de notre propre développement, tous les systèmes misent sur des highlights uniques.

Pour dépasser les limites de la consommation de masse actuelle, ces systèmes ont été fabriqués à la main et configurés selon les désirs personnels.



Construit avec des composants performants

  • Technologie pour la réalité virtuelle
  • Jeux et vidéos en résolution UHD
  • Processeurs les plus performants
  • Technique SSD de prochaine génération
  • Le dernier standard RAM