Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Overclocker meets Gamer


Concentrated gaming know-how united.



The path from the mainstream to being truly original. Ultimate, resolute, powerful and absolutely unique. The mission? To offer inveterate gamers an experience unlike any other.


With this goal in mind, the system developers at Joule Performance set out to combine concentrated gaming performance and unbeatable high-quality and unconventional design.

Behind the scenes at Joule Performance is a team full of individuals linked by a shared passion: The manufacturing of high-end gaming PCs coupled with the instinct for potent aesthetics, sporty dynamics and a unique character.

The most important players in Team Joule

Philipp Marketing expert at Joule Performance

Marketing expert with technical vision


The gaming sector survives on visions of the future and lofty aspirations. He who stands still, loses. It sets the yardstick very high for appreciable gaming PCs and is motivation enough to constantly stay on top of the latest technological innovations. I’ve been building my own PCs for over 15 years and have been active in the fast-moving world of IT for 10 years. I play and test and the latest games in my spare time.

  • Der Stratege97%
  • Customer Support82%

Hiva Overclock Expert at Joule Performance

Passionate Overclocker


Records are there to be broken. As a hardware engineer and multi award-winning overclocker since 2003, I quickly fell victim to my passion – custom PC building in the high-end sector. After more than three years among the top 3 in the world overclocking rankings, I’m now always on the ball with one eye on the future.

  • Performance Guru96%
  • Technikfreak90%

Marcel Sales expert at Joule Performance

Tester for pleasure and sales expert

+41 (0)41 785 12 13


Experiencing fascinating virtual worlds and competing against other enthusiasts around the world – gaming has delighted me since I first got into the IT sector in 1994 and has long since been a hobby. That’s why I don’t give commonplace advice. Instead of the quick sale, I take my time with every customer and support them even when the solutions aren’t conventional.

  • Customer support99%
  • Marktspezialist89%

Max IT System Engineer at Joule Performance

IT- System Engineer who pays attention to detail


The world of PCs has fascinated me since I was a child and became my calling after I had completed my technical training. With the enormous influx of online gamers, building custom gaming PCs very quickly became a passion. Attention to detail is of key importance for me; I’m always looking for a challenge and am constantly seeking to expand my skillset in the dynamic world of IT.

  • Technik Freak92%
  • Detailtreue95%

Les têtes les plus importantes de l’équipe Joule

Un Overclocker rencontre un Gamer


Un savoir-faire de jeu concentré.



Le chemin depuis le mainstream jusqu’à la pièce unique. Incontournable, déterminé, performant et absolument unique. La mission ? Offrir des moments WOW inégalés aux joueurs invétérés.


Avec ce but en tête, les développeurs système de Joule Performance avaient pour tâche d’allier une performance de jeu concentrée et un design d’une haute qualité imbattable et non-conventionnel.

Derrière Joule Performance il y a une équipe d’individualistes réunis par une même passion: la construction de PC de jeu high-end ainsi que l’instinct pour un esthétisme puissant, une dynamique sportive et de l’originalité.

Les têtes les plus importantes de l’équipe Joule

Philipp Expert en marketing

Expert en marketing avec perspicacité technique


La branche du jeu vit de visions d’avenir et de hautes exigences. Celui qui reste immobile a perdu d’avance. Cela met la barre très haut pour des PC de jeu de qualité et est assez motivant pour rester toujours à la pointe de la technique. Depuis plus de 15 ans je construis mes PC moi-même et suis actif dans le monde très vivant de l’IT depuis 10 ans. Dans mon temps libre, je teste volontiers les derniers jeux.

  • Der Stratege97%
  • Customer Support82%

Hiva – Expert du surcadençage chez Joule Performance

Surcadenceur par passion


Les records sont là pour être dépassés. En tant qu’ingénieur hardware et depuis 2003 un excellent surcadenceur plusieurs fois primé, j’ai rapidement été victime de ma passion – le montage de PC dans le domaine High-End. Après plus de trois ans parmi le top 3 du classement mondial de l’overclocking, je reste toujours à la pointe.

  • Performance Guru96%
  • Technikfreak90%

Marcel – Expert de vente chez Joule Performance

Un testeur & expert de vente par plaisir

+41 (0)41 785 12 13


Vivre des mondes virtuels fascinants, se mesurer avec d’autres enthousiastes du monde entier – le jeu me fascine depuis mon entrée dans le business IT en 1994 et est depuis longtemps devenu un hobby. Il n’est pas question d’un conseil à la va-vite. Au lieu des ventes express, je considère chaque client individuellement et j’apporte aussi mon soutien à des solutions non-conventionnelles.

  • Customer support99%
  • Marktspezialist89%

Max – Technicien système IT chez Joule Performance

Un technicien système IT avec l’amour du détail


Le monde du PC m’attire depuis mon enfance et est devenu mon métier après ma formation technique. Avec la vague des jeux pour ordinateurs, le montage de PC de jeu est vite devenu une passion. Pour moi, c’est l’amour du détail qui compte, je recherche les défis et continue à étendre mes connaissances dans le monde IT dynamique.

  • Technik Freak92%
  • Detailtreue95%