Joule Performance Support

Service & Comfort


for long-term gaming pleasure



An overview of our warranty period, service offers and information on our worry-free package.

Support

Whoever bets on Joule Performance will get many years of great performance and unrivalled support. Our service is subject to a classification model and is orientated towards the respective system. The systems are divided into the categories: Craft 1, Craft 2 and Craft 3.

Joule Performance offers three support options*:

Pickup & Return

If there’s any suspicion of defective hardware, we’ll send out a logistics company to collect the system. Our technical experts will carry out an in-house repair within 48 hours which will result in a fault diagnosis (excluding delivery time).

Premium NBD (Next Business Day)

If you are suffering from hardware issues, our customers can benefit from personal telephone support and speedy support. We will have a technical expert on site the very next working day to rectify the issue. The following day on-site service encompasses the costs for repair, replacement parts and the personnel. The advantage? Very fast response times and on-site repairs, greater convenience and less downtime.

RMM (Remote Monitoring Management)

This remote maintenance concept is characterised by its great efficiency and flexibility and maintains the value of the system as much as possible. The PC is constantly monitored as part of the RMM support package. In the event of parameters being deviated from and system failures, our crew will be informed immediately via an alarm signal and respond in advance.

*The service options are valid for the whole of Switzerland.

Joule Performance Service & Support

Tel.: +41 (0)41 785 12 13
info@jouleperformance.ch

Warranty

Joule Performance delivers performance with a guarantee. The warranties vary depending on the system (Craft 1, Craft 2, Craft 3) and comprise the warranty period and the Standard Support Option. The standard option can be extended to include additional service features as desired.

All systems enjoy a 3-year warranty period. Generous extension packages of up to 5 years are possible.

Joule Services Craft1 Craft2 Craft3
3 Years Pickup & Return Standard Standard
4 Years Pickup & Return Optional Optional
5 Years Pickup & Return Optional Optional
3 Years Premium NBD Standard Optional Optional
4 Years Premium NBD Optional Optional Optional
5 Jahre Premium NBD Optional Optional Optional
1 Year RMM (Remote Monitoring Management) Standard Optional Optional

Joule Performance Support

Service & Komfort


für langfristiges Gaming-Vergnügen



Unsere Garantielaufzeiten, Serviceangebote und Informationen zum Rundum-Sorglos-Paket im Überblick.

Support

Wer auf Joule Performance setzt, bekommt viele Jahre lang hohe Leistung und unübertroffenen Support. Unsere Serviceleistungen unterliegen einem Klassifizierungsmodell und werden auf den jeweiligen Systemtyp ausgerichtet. Die Systeme werden in die Kategorien Craft1, Craft2, und Craft3 sowie in Core3 und Core4 unterteilt.

Joule Performance bietet für seine High End PCs drei Support-Pakete*:

Pickup & Return

Liegt ein Verdacht auf defekte Hardware vor, entsenden wir einen Logistikdienstleister, der das System abholt. Innert 48h wird eine Inhouse-Reparatur durch unsere Technikexperten durchgeführt und eine Fehlerdiagnose erstellt (exkl. Auslieferungszeit).

Premium NBD (Next Business Day)

Macht die Hardware Probleme, profitieren unsere Kunden vom persönlichen Telefonsupport und rasanter Unterstützung. Schon am nächsten Arbeitstag ist ein Technikspezialist an Ort und Stelle und behebt den Fehler. Der Vor-Ort Service am Folgetag umfasst die Kosten für Reparatur, Ersatzteile und das Personal. Der Vorteil? Sehr schnelle Reaktionszeiten und Reparatur direkt vor Ort, hoher Komfort und reduzierte Ausfallzeiten.

RMM (Remote Monitoring Management)

Dieses Fernwartungskonzept zeichnet sich aus durch eine besonders hohe Effizienz und Flexibilität und unterstützt bestmöglich die Werterhaltung eines Systems. Beim RMM Support wird der PC kontinuierlich überwacht. Im Fall von abweichenden Parametern und Störungen wird unsere Crew umgehend per Alarmsignal informiert und kann bereits im Vorfeld reagieren.

*Die Servicepakete sind für alle Standorte der Schweiz gültig.

Joule Performance Service & Support

Tel.: +41 (0)41 785 12 13
info@jouleperformance.ch

Garantie

Joule Performance liefert Leistung mit Sicherheit. Die Garantieleistungen variieren je nach Systemtyp (Craft und Core) und setzen sich zusammen aus der Garantiedauer und dem Standard-Supportpaket. Optional kann das Standardpaket um zusätzliche Serviceleistungen beliebig erweitert werden.

Alle Systeme verfügen über 3 Jahre Garantie. Grosszügige Garantieverlängerungen sind auf bis zu 5 Jahre möglich.

CRAFT SERIE

Joule Services Craft1 Craft2 Craft3
3 Jahre Pickup & Return Standard Standard
4 Jahre Pickup & Return Optional Optional
5 Jahre Pickup & Return Optional Optional
3 Jahre Premium NBD Standard Optional Optional
4 Jahre Premium NBD Optional Optional Optional
5 Jahre Premium NBD Optional Optional Optional
1 Jahr RMM (Remote Monitoring Management) Standard Optional Optional

CORE SERIE

Joule Services Core3  
3 Jahre Bring-In Standard Inklusive
On-site Service 48h – 3 Jahre Optional + CHF 299
4 Jahre Bring-In Optional + CHF 299
On-site Service 48h – 4 Jahre Optional + CHF 399

Joule Services Core4  
3 Jahre Bring-In Standard Inklusive
On-site Service 48h – 3 Jahre Optional + CHF 299
4 Jahre Bring-In Optional + CHF 239
On-site Service 48h – 4 Jahre Optional + CHF 319

Schreibe einen Kommentar