Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

High End Gaming & Overclocking perfected.


Every system is handcrafted and unique!



Anonymous mass production! No thanks. In these times of rigid batch production, the lack of quality and flexibility is accepted without a fight. Choosing the perfect PC has never been so difficult. In order to take into account individual requirements when it comes to choosing a PC, a team of gaming enthusiasts decided to strike out on their own and committed to constructing individualised, quality PCs.

By utilising premium quality components, extensive quality control checks and offering a worry-free technical support package, Joule Performance sets the bar extremely high.

The high-quality materials, the acrylic water blocks and the meticulous fine tuning process give the PCs an extraordinary design. Thanks to industry-leading technologies coupled with the best components available, you can push the envelope with record speeds and brilliant graphics performance.

An intelligent concept for CPU and GPU cooling, based on high-end water-cooling, and our spiral and linear shaped cooling network, developed in-house, creates unique highlights in all of our systems without exception.

In order to break the mould of what’s available for mass consumption to the public today, each system is handcrafted and configured to your exact specifications.”



Assembled using powerful components

  • Technology for virtual reality
  • Games and videos in UHD resolution
  • The most powerful processors
  • Next-generation SSD technology
  • The latest RAM standard

High End Gaming & Overclocking in Perfektion.


Jedes System ein handgemachtes Unikat!



Anonyme Massenfertigung! Nein danke. In Zeiten starrer Serienproduktion wird die mangelnde Qualität und Flexibilität kritiklos in Kauf genommen. Die Auswahl des perfekten PC-Systems war noch nie so schwer. Um bei der PC-Wahl ganz auf individuelle Bedürfnisse eingehen zu können, beschliesst ein Team von Gaming-Enthusiasten sich von der Masse zu lösen und bekennt sich zur individualisierten Qualitäts-Konstruktion.


Mit dem Einsatz von Premium-Komponenten, umfangreichen Qualitätskontrollen und einem Rundum-Sorglos-Paket beim technischen Support, legt Joule Performance die Messlatte extrem hoch.


Die edlen Materialien, die Acryl Wasser Blöcke und die akribische Feinabstimmung verpassen den PCs ein aussergewöhnliches Design. Dank branchenführender Technologien kombiniert mit den besten Komponenten lassen sich Rekordgeschwindigkeiten und brillante Grafikleistung voll ausreizen.

Ein intelligentes Konzept für CPU und GPU Cooling, auf Basis von High-End Wasserkühlungen und eigenentwickelten spiral- und linienförmigen Kühlkreisen, setzen in allen System durchweg unikale Highlights.


Um die Grenzen des heutigen Massenkonsums zu sprengen, werden die Systeme handgefertigt und auf persönlichen Wunsch konfiguriert.


Zusammengestellt aus leistungsstarken Komponenten

  • Technologie für virtuelle Realtiät
  • Spiele und Videos in UHD-Auflösung
  • Leistungsstärkste Prozessoren
  • SSD-Technik der nächsten Generation
  • Neuster RAM-Standard