Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
 

High End Gaming PC without Limits. Craft 1



Plug in, turn on, buckle up and off you go. With an Intel® Core™ i7 Extreme Edition processor, the ASUS Rampage V Extreme/U3.1, three MATRIX GTX 980 Ti graphics cards in triple SLI and dual loop water-cooling, the Craft 1 system will take to you to the peak of Mount Everest and back again. Along the way you’ll annihilate all previously set benchmarks. UPDATE: the next release will see the introduction of the NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080.



Performance

1Processor

Brute Processor Performance

Ultra-fast gaming, rendering and an extreme speed when multitasking.

The Intel® Core™ i7-5960X Processor Extreme Edition is one of the fastest processors in the world and surpasses every desktop processor in terms of power. Experience unbeatable performance thanks to features such as Intel® Turbo-Boost-Technology 2.02, Intel® Hyper-Threading-Technology and an unlocked multiplier.
2Mainboard

ASUS X99 Motherboard - in a class of its own

Fitted with the ASUS Rampage V Extreme/U3.1 motherboard, the Craft 1 offers CPU and DDR4 performance that leaves its rivals in its wake. The Asus OC socket is fitted with additional pins for a motherboard switch design that enables the best possible connection of the motherboard with the processor architecture contacts. This leads to higher DDR4 memory frequencies, lower latencies, as well as overclocking that is significantly more stable – even when subject to extreme overclocking scenarios such as, for example, with liquid nitrogen (LN2).

4-Way SLI™/CrossFireX™-Support

Add together the performance of several graphics cards at the same time and achieve significant performance gains and super fluid pictures, even at higher resolutions and levels of detail. The optimal spacing between the cards make it possible. Cards can be quickly activated or deactivated via the integrated switches. This simplifies the configuration of multi-GPU installations.

Outstanding Gaming Sound with SupremeFX

ASUS SupremeFX-technology delivers flawless sound that is on a par with a separate dedicated sound card. Depending on genre, personalised sound profiles such as shooter (01), racing games (02), fighting games (03) or sports games (04) can be specified. To create the perfect surround-sound effect, the virtual surround function (7.1 surround sound) and five audio settings are at your disposal: Reverb, Bass, Boost, Equalizer, Voice Clarity and Smart EQ.

Efficient Heat Dissipation

The copper heat pipes remove the heat around the voltage regulator area and divert it to two large aluminium heat sinks, thereby cooling it directly at the heat source.
3SSD

Can’t wait to start gaming?

Welcome to the league of the speed demons! Thanks to innovative V-NAND technology in conjunction with the NVMe port, the Samsung M.2 SSD 970 Pro ensures extra-high storage density and the maximum performance seen to date.

Thanks to sequential data rates that reach up to 2,500 MB/s read and 1,500 MB/s write, boot times are shorter and in-game latency is reduced to split seconds.

Predestined to be used for intensive and professional applications in the CAD construction, design and production sectors or data analysis.
4Storage

Massive storage capacity

The data volumes required by modern games is merciless! Overcome storage shortages with the reliable WD Red hard drive.

WD Red instantly increases the storage capacity and gaming experience and provides lots of space for wonderful things: your own games collection, films, series, photos in RAW file format and other digital content can be spread across the Craft 1’s two 4TB WD Red hard drives.

Just what you need for unbridled gaming pleasure.
5RAM

The Hunt for High Performance

Through the interaction of high frequency, low CAS latencies and aggressive timings, the HyperX® Predator DDR4-Module is among the fastest RAM available, and are perfectly suited X-99 motherboards thanks their Intel XMP profiles

The 4 modules kit with 32GB employed in the Craft 1 automatically overclock at the highest recorded frequency of up to 2666MHz and thereby guarantee dynamic gameplay, rapid video editing and speedy 3D rendering.
6PSU

Stable Power Supply

When you’re dealing with high-performance PCs and overclocking world records, only the best is good enough.

The Seagate PRIME Ultra 1300 Platinum delivers 1300 Watt of digitally-controlled power. Thanks to an almost perfect 94% energy efficiency rating, the PSU is 80 PLUS Titanium certified, generates less heat and guarantees a reliable power supply.

The fully modular cable management ensures a clean look with no unnecessary cable clutter and improves air flow in the PC case.

Base price

13‘999 CHF

Intel® Extreme Masters Zertifizierung für Joule Performance PCs

For a customised configuration or to order, please contact our sales expert Marcel…

Graphic

1Graphic Card
ASUS MATRIX-GTX980 Ti

Record-breaking Graphics

Get ready for virtual reality and experience incredible performance in three ways! With Craft 1 there are three ASUS MATRIX-GTX980 Ti graphics cards working together in a triple SLI network.

The MATRIX-GTX980TI-P-6GD5-GAMING graphics card is one of the coolest, quietest and smoothest available. You truly deserve the title ‘hard-core’ if you own one of these.

The popular DIGI+VRM design with digital voltage regulators and 14-phase Super Alloy Power II technology, including black metallic capacitors, offer 30% less power noise and their lifespan is five times longer with greater stability when compared to reference models.

Right at the heart of your gaming experience! Together the three cards open the door to outstanding graphics performance and bring the action to up to three monitors for a perfect experience.

Water Cooling

1Exceptional Dual Loop Cooling
Craft 1 dual loop KühlsystemThe Craft 1 cooling concept consists of two completely separate loops and is very popular with gamers and hard-core overclockers. The water-cooling was designed in such a way that the heat can be diverted away very efficiently while maintaining a very quiet sound profile.

Water is pumped from the white reservoir tank to all of the Matrix GPU water blocks and cools the three graphics cards installed. The second pump simultaneously transports the fluid out of the red reservoir, via stable PVC pipes, to the processor and RAM water blocks.

The processor and RAM subsequently remain optimally protected from overheating as the coolant absorbs the exhaust heat and diverts it away.

The two radiators employ a fin design which cools the heated water before returning it to the reservoir tanks.

Fan control and monitoring command centre

Various parameters such as processor temperature and fan speed can be monitored via a digital display panel for controlling the cooling system. The panel is inset into one of the drive bays and helps you exploit maximum available performance from your system.

Design

1Case
Craft 1 PC CaseLabs Magnum TH10A

CaseLabs Magnum TH10A

The Magnum TH10A by CaseLabs is a premium case in a simple design and has been developed for absolute enthusiasts. The voluminous style offers more than enough space for powerful components and extensive water-cooling options.

Up to 2 radiators with a total of 6 high performance fans can be stowed away discreetly in the upper part of the casing. The case adapts to meet the needs of the user and offers a plethora of configuration options.
2Details
Joule Performance  High-End Gaming

Outstanding Design

The Craft 1 user expects a design that is fully geared towards high-end gaming and 4K entertainment.

Futuristic – the individual components that constitute the water-cooling system are held together by Bitspower fittings.

The fittings aren’t just eye-catching; they’re also renowned for being among the highest quality in the world and with a long service life. It doesn’t matter if it’s a direct hose fitting, an angle or an adaptor, they impress thanks to their superb performance and excellent sealing.

The Red-Black Shakmod cable set comes in different colours depending on the components used. It is seamlessly integrated into the system environment and lends the PC innards an ordered and professional aspect.

Specification

1
Case CaseLabs Magnum TH10A (customized for Joule)
PSU Seasonic PRIME Ultra 1300 Platinum
Mainboard ASUS ROG RAMPAGE VI EXTREME
Chipset Intel® X299
Processor Intel® Core i9 7980XE Overclocked
Processor-Water block CPU Block Summit EF (Intel), Armor Version - Clear
RAM G.SKILL Trident Z RGB DDR4 3600 MHz 64GB
RAM-Water block Universal RAM Module Water Cooling Set for 4 Banks 4-DIMMs V2 Clear
Graphics card 2x ASUS ROG-STRIX-GTX1080TI-O11G-GAMING overclocked
Graphics card water block 2x GTX1080 Acrylic - Clear
Operating system Windows 10 Pro
Storage system Samsung NVMe SSD 970 Pro 1TB OS
WD Black 6TB
Connections Front
4 x USB 3.0 (blue)
1 x 3.5mm headphone jack
1 x 3.5mm mic/line in jack

Back
1 x PS/2 keyboard/mouse combo port(s)
2 x LAN (RJ45) port(s)
2 x USB 3.1 (black)Type-C
2 x USB 3.1 (red)Type-A
4 x USB 3.0 (blue)
2 x USB 2.0 (one port can be switched to USB BIOS Flashback)
1 x Optical S/PDIF out
5 x Audio jack(s)
3 x Wi-Fi antenna port(s)

Graphic Output
2x DVI Output : (Native) (DVI-D)
4x HDMI Output : (Native) (HDMI 2.0)
4x Display Port : (Native) (Regular DP
Fan control aquaero 6 PRO USB Fan-Controller, Grafik LCD
Fan 6x Air Series SP120 High Performance Edition
6x Riing 12 LED RGB
Radiator 2x Leviathan Xtreme 360 Radiator
Cable-Set Shakmod Red Black Set
Pump 2x DDC Plus Pump
Reservoir 2x DDC TOP Water Tank Integrated Kit 400 - POM Version with Z-CAP II
Measurements 381 x 662 x 637mm / (Width x Depth x Height)

High End Gaming PC ohne Limit. Craft 1 PC



Schweizer Premium PC auf Weltklasse Niveau

Anschliessen, einschalten, anschnallen und los geht‘s mit dem ultimativen Gaming Erlebnis. Mit einem Intel® Core™ i7 Prozessor der Extreme Edition, neu mit dem ASUS Rampage V Edition 10 und zwei STRIX-GTX1080 Ti GAMING Grafikkarten im SLI und Dual Loop Water Cooling katapultiert dich Craft 1 an die Spitze der Gamer Elite. Mit diesem Gaming PC werden alle bis dahin gesetzten Massstäbe in Grund und Boden vernichtet.



Performance

1Prozessor

Brachiale Prozessor Leistung

Ultraschnelles Gaming, Grafikrendering und ein abgefahrenes Tempo beim Multitasking.

Der Intel® Core™ i7-6950X Prozessor Extreme Edition zählt zu den schnellsten Prozessoren weltweit und toppt jede bisher im Desktop-Segment dagewesene Prozessor-Power. Erlebe unübertreffliche Leistung dank Funktionen wie der Intel® Turbo-Boost-Technik 2.02, der Intel® Hyper-Threading-Technik und einem freien Multiplikator.
2Mainboard

ASUS X99 Mainboard der Extraklasse

Ausgestattet mit dem ASUS Rampage V Edition 10 bietet Craft1 beste Voraussetzungen für eine Prozessor- und Arbeitsspeicherleistung der Extraklasse. Der ASUS OC-Sockel ist mit zusätzlichen Pins ausgestattet, um das exklusive Schaltdesign des Mainboards mit den Kontakten der Prozessorarchitektur bestmöglich zu verbinden. Dies führt zu höheren DDR4-Speicherfrequenzen, geringeren Latenzen sowie einem deutlich stabileren Übertakten - selbst bei extremen Overclocking-Szenarien, wie bspw. mit flüssigem Stickstoff (LN2).

4-Way SLI™/CrossFireX™-Unterstützung

Summiere die Leistung gleich mehrerer Grafikkarten und erziele deutliche Performancegewinne und superflüssige Bilder selbst bei hoher Bildauflösung und Detailstufen. Die optimalen Abstände zwischen den Karten machen es möglich. Über integrierte Schalter können Karten einzeln schnell aktiviert oder deaktiviert werden. Das vereinfacht die Konfiguration von Multi-GPU-Installationen.

Ausgezeichneter Gaming Sound mit SupremeFX

Die ASUS SupremeFX-Technologie liefert lupenreinen Klang, der einer separaten Soundkarte ebenbürtig ist. Je nach Spielgenre lassen sich persönliche Soundprofile wie Shooter (01), Rennspiel (02), Kampfspiel (03) oder Sport (04) festlegen. Für den perfekten Raumklang stehen die Virtual Surround-Funktion (7.1 Surround-Sound) und fünf Audioeinstellungen: Reverb, Bass Boost, Equalizer, Voice Clarity und Smart EQ zur Verfügung.

Effiziente Wärmeableitung

Die Kupfer-Heatpipes nehmen die Wärme im Bereich der Spannungsregelung auf, leiten diese über zwei grosse Aluminiumkühlkörper ab und kühlen so direkt an der Hitzequelle.
3SSD

SSD der nächsten Generation

Der Spielstart kann gar nicht schnell genug sein?

Die Samsung M.2 SSD 960 Pro ist der perfekte Partner für Spitzenleistung ohne Einbussen. Durch die innovative V-NAND Technologie und NVMe-Schnittstelle erzielt die SSD eine extra hohe Speicherdichte und legendäre Rekordgeschwindigkeiten.

Dank sequenzieller Übertragungsraten von bis zu 3.500 MB/s beim Lesen bzw. 2.100 MB/s beim Schreiben schrumpfen die Bootzeiten und Latenzen im Spiel auf einen Sekundenbruchteil.

Prädestiniert auch für intensive und professionelle Anwendungen im Bereich CAD Konstruktion, Design und Produktion oder Datenanalyse.
4Festplatte

Massive Speicherkapazität

Das Datenvolumen modernster Spiele ist gnadenlos! Überliste Speicherengpässe mit der zuverlässigen WD Black Festplatte.

WD Black vergrössert die Speicherkapazität und das Gaming-Erlebnis im Handumdrehen und bietet viel Platz für die wunderbaren Dinge: die eigne Spielesammlung, Filme, Serien, Fotos in RAW-Format und andere digitalen Inhalte verteilen sich bei Craft1 auf ganzezwei 4 TB grosse WD Black Festplatten.

Die besten Voraussetzungen für unermessliches Spielvergnügen.
5RAM

Die Jagd nach High Performance

Um das Gaming mit aufwendiger Grafik so schnell und komfortabel wie möglich zu gestalten, wurde auch in Sachen Arbeitsspeicher nicht gespart.

Die im Craft1 installierten Trident Z DDR4 Quad-Channel Kits von G.SKILL mit Kapazitäten von 32 GB können auf eine Höchstfrequenz von bis zu 3200MHz übertaktet werden und bieten so die besten Voraussetzungen für extremen Spiel-Spass. Auffällige Highlights setzen die Module zudem durch integrierte XMP-2.0-Support für ein störungsfreies, automatisches Übertakten.

Individuell konfigurierbar
Du möchtest ein anderes Modell und dir deinen High-End Arbeitsspeicher selbst aussuchen? Gerne überlassen wir dir diese Entscheidung. Wähle aus, ob HyperX, Trident Z DDR4 Speicher-Kits von G.SKILL oder aber die High-Speed DDR4 Module von Corsair die Leistungsfähigkeit deines Systems bestimmen sollen. Das Übertakten der RAMs übernehmen wir für euch.
6Netzteil

Stabile Stromversorgung

Wenn es um Hochleistungs-PCs und Overclocking Weltrekorde geht, ist das Beste gerade gut genug.

Das Corsair AX1500i liefert 1500 Watt Leistung digital gesteuerten Stroms. Dank einer nahezu perfekten Effizienz von 94% beim Energieverbrauch ist das Netzteil 80 PLUS Titan zertifiziert, generiert weniger Wärme und garantiert eine zuverlässige Energieversorgung.

Das voll modulare Kabelmanagement sorgt für schöne Optik ohne unnötiges Kabelgewirr und verbessert den Luftdurchsatz im PC-Gehäuse.

Grafik

1Grafikkarte
ASUS MATRIX-GTX980 Ti

Rekordbrechende Grafik

Erfahre unübertroffene Gaming-Power für VR und 4K und geniesse perfekt simulierte Effekte wie Nebel, Rauch, Explosionen und Wasser! Denn bei Craft1 arbeiten ganze zwei ROG STRIX GTX1080 Ti GAMING Grafikkarten in einem SLI Verbund zusammen.

Die STRIX GTX1080 Ti zählt zu den kühlsten, leisesten und flüssigsten. Wer auf sie setzt, erhält Premium-Grafik und spielt in der Hardcore-Liga.

Im Vergleich zu ihren Vorgängern bietet GTX1080 Ti eine deutlich realistischere Bildwiedergabe auf mehreren Monitoren, Curved Displays und im 3D Betrieb. Sie unterstützt die aktuellsten Gaming-Technologien und sorgt, dank integrierter 8+2-Phasen Super Alloy II Power-Technologie, für verbesserte Haltbarkeit und erhöhte Effizienz gegenüber früheren Modellen.

Mitten im realistischen Gaming-Erlebnis angekommen! Schliesse die VR-Brille und ein Display parallel an und tauche ein in die Virtuelle Realität. Mit VR-geeigneten HDMI-Schnittstellen entfalten die zwei Grafikkarten eine enorme Grafikleistung und bringen das Spielgeschehen auf bis zu drei Monitoren perfekt zur Geltung.

Auf persönliche Anfrage ist das System auch mit einer dritten GTX1080 Ti erhältlich.
23D Mark Profil
Craft1 lässt die Masse hinter sich und durchbricht alle Leistungsgrenzen. Es belegt im weltweit beliebtesten Benchmark-Ranking für Gamer Platz 19 und ist das einzige käuflich erwerbbare System unter den Top 20 des 3DMark Rankings

Wasserkühlung

1
Craft 1 dual loop Kühlsystem

Einzigartiges Dual Loop Cooling

Das Kühlkonzept von Craft 1 setzt sich aus zwei voneinander getrennten Kreisläufen zusammen und ist bei Gamern und Hardcore-Overclockern sehr beliebt. Die Wasserkühlung wurde so konzipiert, dass die Hitze besonders effizient abgeleitet werden kann und die Geräuschentwicklung möglichst gering ausfällt.

Vom weissen Ausgleichbehälter wird das Wasser zu allen GPU-Wasserblöcken gepumpt und kühlt die zwei eingebauten Grafikkarten. Zeitgleich befördert die zweite Pumpe die Flüssigkeit aus dem roten Reservoir, über stabile PVC-Schläuche, hin zu den Prozessor- und RAM Wasserblöcken. So bleiben Prozessor und Arbeitsspeicher dank hoher Abwärme, die das Wasser aufnimmt, vor Überhitzung optimal geschützt.

Durch das Lamellendesign zweier Radiatoren wird das erwärmte Wasser anschliessend wieder abgekühlt und fliesst in die Ausgleichbehälter zurück.

Kommandozentrale für Lüftersteuerung und Überwachung

Über ein im Laufwerkschacht eingebautes Panel, eine digitale Anzeige zur Steuerung der Systemkühlung, lassen sich verschiedenste Parameter, wie Prozessortemperaturen und Lüfterdrehzahlen, in Echtzeit überwachen und so die maximal verfügbare Performance voll ausschöpfen.

Design

1Case
Craft 1 PC CaseLabs Magnum TH10A

CaseLabs Magnum TH10A

Das Magnum TH10A von CaseLabs ist ein Premium-Gehäuse im schlichten Design und für absolute Enthusiasten entwickelt. Der voluminöse Baustil bietet reichlich Platz für leistungsstarke Komponenten und umfangreiche Wasserkühlungsoptionen.

Bis zu 2 Radiatoren mit insgesamt 6 High Performance Lüftern lassen sich im oberen Teil des Gehäuses unauffällig verstauen. Das Gehäuse passt sich dem Bedarf des PC-Users an und stellt eine Vielfalt an Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten bereit.
2Details
Joule Performance  High-End Gaming

Überragendes Design

Mit Craft 1 erwartet den Anwender ein komplett auf High-End Gaming und 4K-Entertainment ausgerichtetes Design.

Futuristisch – Die einzelnen Komponenten der Wasserkühlung werden durch Bitspower Anschlüsse zusammengehalten.

Die Anschlüsse sind nicht nur optisch ein Blickfang, sondern zeichnen sich aus durch weltweit beste Qualität und eine lange Lebensdauer. Ganz egal, ob direkte Schlauchanschlüsse, Winkel oder Adapter, sie überzeugen durch eine massive Ausführung und ausgezeichnete Dichtung.

Das Rot-Schwarze Shakmod Kabelset wurde farblich auf die verwendeten Komponenten abgestimmt. Es integriert sich nahtlos in die Systemumgebung und verleiht dem PC-Inneren einen geordneten und professionellen Look.

Spezifikation

1
Case CaseLabs Magnum TH10A (customized for Joule)
Netzteil Corsair AX1500i Digital
Mainboard ASUS Rampage V Edition 10
Chipsatz Intel® X99
Prozessor Intel® Core™ i7 6950X Overclocked
Prozessor-Wasserblock CPU Block Summit EF (Intel), Armor Version - Clear
RAM G.SKILL Trident Z DDR4 3200 MHz (4x8GB) 32GB
RAM-Wasserblock Universal RAM Module Water Cooling Set
Grafik 2x ASUS ROG-STRIX-GTX1080TI-O11G-GAMING overclocked
Grafikkarten-Wasserblock 2x GTX1080 Acrylic - Clear
Betriebssystem Windows 10 Pro
Speichersystem Samsung SSD 960 Pro M.2 512 GB
2x WD Black 4 TB
Anschlüsse Vorne
4 x USB 3.0 (blue)
1 x 3.5mm headphone jack
1 x 3.5mm mic/line in jack

Hinten
1 x PS/2 keyboard/mouse combo port(s)
2 x LAN (RJ45) port(s)
2 x USB 3.1 (black)Type-C
2 x USB 3.1 (red)Type-A
4 x USB 3.0 (blue)
2 x USB 2.0 (one port can be switched to USB BIOS Flashback)
1 x Optical S/PDIF out
5 x Audio jack(s)
3 x Wi-Fi antenna port(s)

Grafikausgänge
2x DVI Output : (Native) (DVI-D)
4x HDMI Output : (Native) (HDMI 2.0)
4x Display Port : (Native) (Regular DP
Lüftersteuerung aquaero 6 PRO USB Fan-Controller, Grafik LCD
Lüfter 6x Air Series SP120 High Performance Edition
Radiator 2x Leviathan Xtreme 360 Radiator
Kabel-Set Shakmod Red Black Set
Pumpe 2x DDC Plus Pump
Reservoir 2x DDC TOP Water Tank Integrated Kit 400 - POM Version with Z-CAP II
Abmessungen 381 x 662 x 637mm / (Breite x Tiefe x Höhe)

Schreibe einen Kommentar