Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Overclocker meets Gamer


Concentrated gaming know-how united.



The path from the mainstream to being truly original. Ultimate, resolute, powerful and absolutely unique. The mission? To offer inveterate gamers an experience unlike any other.


With this goal in mind, the system developers at Joule Performance set out to combine concentrated gaming performance and unbeatable high-quality and unconventional design.

Behind the scenes at Joule Performance is a team full of individuals linked by a shared passion: The manufacturing of high-end gaming PCs coupled with the instinct for potent aesthetics, sporty dynamics and a unique character.

The most important players in Team Joule

Philipp Marketing expert at Joule Performance

Marketing expert with technical vision


The gaming sector survives on visions of the future and lofty aspirations. He who stands still, loses. It sets the yardstick very high for appreciable gaming PCs and is motivation enough to constantly stay on top of the latest technological innovations. I’ve been building my own PCs for over 15 years and have been active in the fast-moving world of IT for 10 years. I play and test and the latest games in my spare time.

  • Der Stratege97%
  • Customer Support82%

Hiva Overclock Expert at Joule Performance

Passionate Overclocker


Records are there to be broken. As a hardware engineer and multi award-winning overclocker since 2003, I quickly fell victim to my passion – custom PC building in the high-end sector. After more than three years among the top 3 in the world overclocking rankings, I’m now always on the ball with one eye on the future.

  • Performance Guru96%
  • Technikfreak90%

Marcel Sales expert at Joule Performance

Tester for pleasure and sales expert

+41 (0)41 785 12 13


Experiencing fascinating virtual worlds and competing against other enthusiasts around the world – gaming has delighted me since I first got into the IT sector in 1994 and has long since been a hobby. That’s why I don’t give commonplace advice. Instead of the quick sale, I take my time with every customer and support them even when the solutions aren’t conventional.

  • Customer support99%
  • Marktspezialist89%

Max IT System Engineer at Joule Performance

IT- System Engineer who pays attention to detail


The world of PCs has fascinated me since I was a child and became my calling after I had completed my technical training. With the enormous influx of online gamers, building custom gaming PCs very quickly became a passion. Attention to detail is of key importance for me; I’m always looking for a challenge and am constantly seeking to expand my skillset in the dynamic world of IT.

  • Technik Freak92%
  • Detailtreue95%

Overclocker trifft Gamer


Geballtes Gaming Know-How vereint.



Der Weg vom Mainstream hin zum Unikat. Ultimativ, resolut, leistungsstark und absolut unique. Die Mission? Eingefleischten Gaming-Fans nie gekannte WOW-Moment zu bieten.


Mit diesem Ziel im Blick haben sich die Systementwickler von Joule Performance zur Aufgabe gemacht, geballte Gaming-Leistung und unschlagbar hochwertiges und unkonventionelles Design zu verbinden.

Hinter Joule Performance steht ein Team voller Individualisten, die allesamt eine Leidenschaft verbindet: Der Bau von High-End Gaming-PCs gepaart mit dem Instinkt für kraftvolle Ästhetik, sportliche Dynamik und Einzigartigkeit.

Die wichtigsten Köpfe im Joule Team

Philipp Marketingexperte bei Joule Performance

Marketingexperte mit technischem Weitblick


Die Gaming Branche lebt von Zukunftsvisionen und hohen Ansprüchen. Wer still steht, hat verloren. Das setzt die Messlatte für qualitative Gaming-PCs sehr hoch und ist Motivation genug, stets auf dem neusten Stand der Technik zu bleiben. Seit über 15 Jahren baue ich meine PCs selbst und bin seit 10 Jahren in der schnelllebigen IT-Welt tätig. In meiner Freizeit spiele und teste ich die neusten Games.

  • Der Stratege97%
  • Customer Support82%

Hiva Overclock Experte bei Joule Performance

Overclocker aus Leidenschaft


Rekorde sind dafür da um gebrochen zu werden. Als Hardware Ingenieur und seit 2003 weltweit mehrfach ausgezeichneter Overclocker wurde ich schnell Opfer meiner Leidenschaft – dem PC-Bau im High-End Bereich. Nach über drei Jahren unter den Top 3 der Weltrangliste für Overclocking, bleibe ich auch künftig immer am Ball.

  • Performance Guru96%
  • Technikfreak90%

Marcel der Verkaufsexperte bei Joule Performance

Genüsslicher Tester & Verkaufsexperte

+41 (0)41 785 12 13


Faszinierende virtuelle Welten erleben, sich mit anderen Enthusiasten weltweit messen – das Gaming begeistert mich seit meinem Einstieg ins IT-Business im Jahr 1994 und ist längst zum Hobby geworden. Eine 08/15 Beratung kommt daher nicht in Frage. Statt dem schnellen Abverkauf gehe ich auf jeden Kunden ein und unterstütze auch bei unkonventionellen Lösungen.

  • Customer support99%
  • Marktspezialist89%

Max IT-Systemtechniker bei Joule Performance

IT-Systemtechniker mit der Liebe zum Detail


Die PC-Welt hat mich schon seit meiner Kindheit in den Bann gezogen und wurde nach meiner technischen Ausbildung zur Berufung. Mit der riesigen Flut an Computerspielen wurde der Bau von Gaming PCs sehr schnell zur Passion. Für mich zählt die Liebe zum Detail, ich suche die Herausforderung und bin stets dabei meine Kenntnisse in der dynamischen IT-Welt auszubauen.

  • Technik Freak92%
  • Detailtreue95%